School Term and Holiday Dates

2016/2017 Academic Year (1st September 2016 ~ 31st August 2017)

Term 1

Start Thursday 1 September 2016
Finish Friday 21 October 2016

Term 2

Start Monday 31 October 2016
Finish Friday 16 December 2016

Term 3

Start Tuesday 3 January 2017
Finish Friday 10 February 2017

Term 4

Start Monday 20 February 2017
Finish Friday 7 April 2017

Term 5

Start Monday 24 April 2017
Finish Friday 26 May 2017

Term 6

Start Monday 5 June 2017
Finish Friday 21 July 2017

 

2017/2018 Academic Year (1st September 2017 ~ 31st August 2018)

Term 1

Start Friday 1 September 2017
Finish Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2

Start Monday 30 October 2017
Finish Friday 15 December 2017

Term 3

Start Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Finish

Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

Start Monday 19 February 2018
Finish Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5

Start Monday 9 April 2018
Finish Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6

Start Monday 4 June 2018
Finish Friday 20 July 2018